posawriters.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends best arena champions
Raid shadow legends best arena champions













The latter option would also make the page shorter.Īs far as the Eternal Engraving list, please return the other heros to that list. Alternatively, show the build information by default, and have a drop down box that shows the description. I think each hero needs a drop down box that lists all the important build information. While I can understand the old format being difficult to update, this new format is very much inferior from a user pov. Furthermore, the engraving guide only shows a small handfull of heros which seems almost counterproductive for a guide/tier list. Before, if I needed further explanation onto why an si was recommended, I could view the si guide but now I have to have multiple tabs open just to see all the information for a single hero.

raid shadow legends best arena champions

I’ve been using this guide for a year and now the majority of important information such as recomended si, engraving, or furniture isn’t listed here anymore. Unfortunately, this guide can no longer be used as a quick reference. PLUS: I have added Engraving Order to all hero builds so check them out (linked in the box when you select the ‘Show More’ button We have seen new end-game modes been added in the past months and Engravings also have been getting more and more common and important so I thought it’s important to emphasize this in the tier list to show the real meta in AFK Arena now. Update – ATTENTION!!! I have re-worked the whole tier list from scartch.

raid shadow legends best arena champions

Still, I also have several heroes in there that are worth using in mid-game and extremely helpful so having them is not a waste of time.

raid shadow legends best arena champions

This is why I wanted to make a full list for the heroes that you should go after and that you want to have and ascend/level up in AFK Arena. I wanted to write a full tier list for AFK Arena for a reason – most lists I saw either used old data and didn’t really include the latest balancing changes or they simply listed some heroes.įor me, a tier list also includes some explanation of why a hero is S+ or why another hero isn’t.















Raid shadow legends best arena champions